Skip to content
  • Welcome to the City of Blue Mound Website!

Police Department

Hours of Operation:

  • 24 HOURS


  • 817-232-0661


  • 817-232-0665

For comments, questions, or concerns, please leave a voicemail at:

  • 817-232-0661 ext. 104


Officers and Staff

Tony Segura
Chief of Police
Brian Hawkins
Hany Mahmoud
Sergeant Detective
Edward Avendano
Patrol Officer
Efrain Balderrama
Patrol Officer
Ozem Viera
Patrol Officer
Welzie Snodgrass
Patrol Officer
Frankie Belcher
Administrative Coordinator
Justin Harper
Reserve Officer
Scott Larriviere
Reserve Officer
Brian Ayers
Reserve Officer

Commendation Form

If a Police Officer

has exceeded your expectations in fulfilling their duties and responsibilities, we would like to know. Access the form below to submit an officer commendation. For complaints, please access the Complaint Form.